Worth Every Cent!

Published April 13, 2012 by Jennifer Elizabeth

READ IT!  (In my opinion, for ages 14 and older)

First of all, the price you pay for a book does not reflect the content inside. I was lucky enough to purchase this book via amazon for 99 cents via eBook and it was worth every cent, and then some. I was immediately sucked into the Imagestoryline and was continuously dying to find out what would happen between Penryn and Raffe and whether or not Penryn would locate her missing sister. One word described my reading, “hooked”. And now, after finishing the book, I WANT MORE. If you’ve read it, you know why.

If you are a fan of the “fallen-angel” type stories with a bit of Cassandra Clare’s _City of Bones_ uniqueness, then you should definitely check out Susan Ee‘s book, _Angelfall_.

Favorite quotes:

“He kisses me with the desperation of a dying man who believes the magic of eternal life is in this kiss.”

“What I just experienced with Raffe was another animal. This was a knee-melting, gut-twisting, vein-tingling, nuclear meltdown compared to other kisses I’ve had.”

3 comments on “Worth Every Cent!

    • Thank you so much for checking out my blog and following it, Kate! You have made my night! 🙂

      Angelfall is a great read. Very unique! If you don’t have it currently, I would be more than happy to lend it via Kindle if you have one! 🙂 Let me know 🙂

  • Would LOVE to hear from YOU!!

